Home » Shop » Motörhead-The Löst Tapes Vol. 1 (Live In Madrid 1995)-LP (Vinyl)
The Löst Tapes Vol. 1 (Live In Madrid 1995)
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2021 - 22 Tracks
BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited BMGCAT517DLP
limited RSD Black Friday 2021 double live album on red vinyl
M / M


Includes 19% USt.

Out of stock

Weight 500 g
SKU: 178984 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 Ace Of Spades
A2 Sex And Death
A3 Over Your Shoulder
A4 I’m So Bad (Baby I Don’t Care)
A5 Metropolis
A6 On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
A7 Liar
B1 Stay Clean
B2 Burner
B3 Orgasmatron
B4 Dog Face Boy
B5 Born To Raise Hell
C1 Nothing Up My Sleeve
C2 Lost In The Ozone
C3 The One To Sing The Blues
C4 You Better Run
C5 Sacrifice
D1 Going to Brazil
D2 Killed by Death
D3 Silver Machine
D4 Iron Fist
D5 Overkill

Bass, Vocals – Ian „Lemmy“ Kilmister*
Consultant – Mick Stevenson, Robert Kiewik
Design, Layout – Joe Waghorn
Drums – Mikkey Dee
Engineer – Andrew Alekel
Guitar, Vocals – Phil Campbell
Management – Alex Adamson, Shelly Berggren, Singerman Entertainment, Steffan Chirazi, Steve Luna, Todd Singerman
Mastered By – Andrew Alekel
Photography By – Chema Gallego, Robert John (4)
Project Manager – Alex Adamson, Miles Hackett, Sara Meneghini, Steffan Chirazi