Home » Shop » Mr Bungle-The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo-LP (Vinyl)
Mr Bungle  
The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2020 - 16 Tracks
Ipecac Recordings IPC226LP
limited edition translucent ruby red vinyl, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 480 g
SKU: 172175 Categories: ,
# Title Dauer
Side: Zane
A1 Grizzly Adams 2:55
A2 Anarchy Up Your Anus 2:15
A3 Raping Your Mind 5:53
A4.1 Hypocrites
A4.2 Habla Espanol O Muere
Side: Jacobs
B1 Bungle Grind 6:30
B2 Methematics 8:45
Side: Winship
C1 Eracist 3:52
C2 Spreading The Thighs Of Death 5:59
C3 Loss For Words 4:16
Side: Zoe Barnum
D1 Glutton For Punishment 4:49
D2 Sudden Death 7:30

Bass – Trevor Dunn
Design [Bunnies Designs By] – Spruance*
Design [Logo Design By] – Kevin Taylor (4)
Drums – Dave Lombardo
Engineer [Assisted By] – John Douglass
Graphics [Bunnies By] – Junko Mizuno
Illustration [Sigils By] – Spruance*
Layout – Eric Livingston
Lead Guitar – Trey Spruance
Mastered By [Masters Prepared for Manufacturing By] – Maor Appelbaum
Mixed By, Mastered By – Jay Ruston
Photography By [Photos of Tom Leydecker in 1983 By] – Dunn*
Photography By [Portraits By] – Buzz Osborne
Producer [Produced By] – Mr. Bungle
Recorded By – Husky Hoskulds*
Rhythm Guitar – Scott Ian
Vocals – Mike Patton