Home » Shop » Agoraphobic Nosebleed-Frozen Corpse Stuffed With Dope-LP (Vinyl)
Agoraphobic Nosebleed  
Frozen Corpse Stuffed With Dope
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2016 - 38 Tracks
Relapse Records RR6530
reissue, limited edition of 800 copies on blue vinyl
M- / M-
new and unplayed but not sealed


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 290 g
SKU: 176275 Categories: , ,
# Title
A1 (Intro) Engineering A Pill Frenzy
A2 Bitch’s Handbag Full Of Money
A3 Unwashed Cock
A4 Kill Theme For American Apeshit
A5 Built To Grind
A6 Crap Cannon
A7 Razor Blades Under The Dashboard
A8 Repercussions In The Life Of An Opportunistic, Pseudo-Intellectual Jackass
A9 Doctored Results
A10 Ceremonial Gas Mask
A11 Hang The Pope
A12 Bovine Caligula
A13 Machine Gun
A14 Protection From Enemies
A15 Dead Battery
A16 Manual Trauma
A17 Time Vs. Necessity
A18 Blind Hatred Finds A Tit
A19 Grandmother With AIDS
A20 5 Band Genetic Equalizer 2
A21 Hungry Homeless Handjob
A22 Chalking The Temporal God Module
B23 Narcissistic Stimulant
B24 North American Corpse Desecration
B25 Cryogenic Husk
B26 Shit Slit
B27 Sword Swallower
B28 Ceramic Godproduct
B29 Ambulance Burning
B30 5 Band Genetic Equalizer
B31 Drinking Games
B32 Bullshit Gets Up And Walks Around
B33 The Fatter You Fall Behind
B34 Double Negative
B35 Organ Donor
B36 Someone’s Daughter
B37 Contaminated Drug Supply
B38 Fuckmaker

Bass, Vocals – Richard Johnson
Guitar, Programmed By, Vocals – Scott Hull
Lyrics By – Schultz* (tracks: A6, A9, A10, A12, A14 to A17, B34), Randall* (tracks: A1 to A5, A7, A13, A18 to B33, B35 to B37), Nuclear Assault (tracks: A11), PeteBenumb* (tracks: A8), Hull* (tracks: A1, B23)
Painting, Typography [Lettering], Design, Layout [Construction] – A. Turner*
Photography By – Scott Kinkade
Sampler, Electronics, Sequenced By – Jay Randall (tracks: A21, A22, B25)
Vocals – Carl Schultz, JR Hayes (tracks: A21, B28, B35)
Vocals, Sampler – Jay Randall
Written-By, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Scott Hull (tracks: A1 to A20, B23, B24, B26 to B38)