Home » Shop » Wellbad-The Rotten-LP (Vinyl)
The Rotten
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2017 - 13 Tracks
Blue Central Records BCR91004LP

M / M


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 250 g
SKU: 163801 Category:
# Title
A1 Wake-Up Call
A2 Save Your Tears For The Well
A3 The Rotten
A4 Different State Of Mind
A5 Patience Of The Numb
A6 Brand New Yesterday
A7 The Oldest Feeling
B1 Free From The World
B2 Weak God
B3 I Testify
B4 Sally Kruger
B5 Mountain
B6 Sold-Out Show

Composed By – Daniel Welbat (tracks: B5), Simon Andresen (tracks: B5)
Music By, Words By – Daniel Welbat (tracks: A1 to B4, B6)
Performer – Afro Gospel, Joachim Refardt, Johnny John, Lennard Eggers, Mat Clasen, Philipp Kacza, Sebastian Meyer, Simon Andresen, Stefan Reich, Tim Lorenz
Performer, Recorded By – Daniel Welbat
Photography By, Artwork By – Detlef Overmann
Producer, Performer, Recorded By – Stephan Gade
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Marc Schettler