Home » Shop » Alanis Morissette-Havoc And Bright Lights-LP (Vinyl)
Alanis Morissette  
Havoc And Bright Lights
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2012 - 28 Tracks
Columbia SevenOne Music 88725443301
gatefold sleeve, with printed inner sleeve, CD is not included!!!
EX / EX-
minor surface marks on vinyl, seam split on cover


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 590 g
SKU: 179150 Category:
# Title Dauer
A1 Guardian 4:18
A2 Woman Down 3:37
A3 ‚Til You 4:07
A4 Celebrity 4:01
B1 Empathy 4:00
B2 Lens 4:09
B3 Spiral 4:17
C1 Numb 4:10
C2 Havoc 5:53
C3 Win And Win 5:01
C4 Receive 4:28
D1 Edge Of Evolution 4:31
D2 Will You Be My Girlfriend? 4:11
D3 Magical Child 5:08
CD1 Guardian 4:18
CD2 Woman Down 3:37
CD3 ‚Til You 4:07
CD4 Celebrity 4:01
CD5 Empathy 4:00
CD6 Lens 4:09
CD7 Spiral 4:17
CD8 Numb 4:10
CD9 Havoc 5:53
CD10 Win And Win 5:01
CD11 Receive 4:28
CD12 Edge Of Evolution 4:31
CD13 Will You Be My Girlfriend? 4:11
CD14 Magical Child 5:08

Acoustic Guitar – Chris Elms (tracks: C3, CD10), Mike Daly (tracks: A3, C3, CD3, CD10), Tim Pierce (tracks: A3, C3, CD3, CD10)
Arranged By [Woodwind] – David Campbell (tracks: C2, CD9)
Bass – Paul Bushnell (tracks: A3, C3, C4, CD3, CD10, CD11), Sean Hurley (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B3, C1, D1, CD1, CD2, CD4 to CD8, CD12)
Drums – Matt Chamberlain (tracks: A3, C3, C4, CD3, CD10, CD11), Victor Indrizzo (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B3, C1, C2, D1, CD1, CD2, CD4 to CD9, CD12)
Electric Guitar – Chris Elms (tracks: C3, CD10), David Levita, Lyle Workman (tracks: A1, A2, B3, C1, CD1, CD2, CD7, CD8), Tim Pierce (tracks: B1, C4, CD5, CD11)
Engineer – Bill Mims, Chris Elms, Csaba Petocz, Geoff Neal, Morgan Stratton
Keyboards – Guy Sigsworth (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B3, C1 to C3, D1, CD1 to CD4, CD6 to CD10, CD12), Jeff Babko (tracks: A1, B2, C4, CD1, CD6, CD11), Joe Chiccarelli (tracks: B2, C4, CD6, CD11), Zac Rae
Mastered By – Emily Lazar, Joe LaPorta
Mixed By [Additional] – Csaba Petocz (tracks: B2, CD6)
Percussion – Victor Indrizzo
Programmed By [Additional] – Chris Elms (tracks: A2, A3, B3, C2, C3, D1, CD2, CD3, CD7, CD9, CD10, CD12)
Programmed By [Drums] – Guy Sigsworth (tracks: B1, B2, C4, CD5, CD6, CD11), Joe Chiccarelli (tracks: A2, A4, C1, CD2, CD4, CD8)
Violin – Lily Haydn* (tracks: C1, CD8)
Vocals – Alanis Morissette