Home » Shop » Vildhjarta-Måsstaden (Forte)-LP (Vinyl)
Måsstaden (Forte)
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2022 - 13 Tracks
Century Media Records Ltd. 19439946081
limited edition of 300 copies on orange black marbled vinyl, reissue, originally released in 2011, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Includes 19% USt.

Out of stock

Weight 360 g
SKU: 180285 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 Shadow
A2 Dagger
A3 Eternal Golden Monk
A4 Benblåst
A5 Östpeppar
A6 Traces
A7 Phobon Nika
B1 Måsstadens Nationalsång
B2 When No One Walks With You
B3 All These Feelings
B4 Nojja
B5 Deceit
B6 The Lone Deranger

Management [Band Management by] – Patrick Häberli
Remix, Remastered By – Buster Odeholm