Home » Shop » The Bosshoss-Dos Bros-LP (Vinyl)
The Bosshoss  
Dos Bros
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2015 - 21 Tracks
Island Records 602547374868
Gatefold sleeve.
Minor surface marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve, download code not included.


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 550 g
SKU: 174438 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 Wait For Me
A2 Dos Bros
A3 Joyridin‘
A4 Today, Tomorrow, Too Long, Too Late
A5 I Like It Like That
A6 Star Of The Roadcrew
B1 She Is A Little B
B2 Tennessee Woman
B3 I’m Coming Home
B4 Lady JD
B5 Cowboys Work Is Never Done
C1 No Diggity
C2 Jolene
C3 Geronimo
C4 The Beautiful People
C5 Walking Away
C6 What I Did For Love
D1 Candy Shop
D2 Thrift Shop
D3 Easy
D4 Boom Boom

DJ Mix – Howard Kessler