Home » Shop » Roky Erickson-Love To See You Bleed-LP Vinyl
Roky Erickson  
Love To See You Bleed
1 x LP Vinyl
UK - 1992 - 16 Tracks
Swordfish Records SFMDLP2

VG+ / EX
some surface marks on vinyl, crackles slightly in some parts, edge wear / shelf wear on cover


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 250 g
SKU: 204532 Category:
# Title
A1 Bloody Hammer/Every Time I Look At You
A2 Miss Elude
A3 Haunt
A4 Laughing Things
A5 You Don’t Love Me Yet
A6 Creature With The Atom Brain
A7 I Think Of Demons
A8 Two Headed Dog/Red Temple Prayer
A9 Bumblebee Zombie
B1 Click Your Fingers Applauding The Play
B2 Mine Mine Mind
B3 Things That Go Bump In The Night
B4 Here Today…Gone Tomorrow
B5 Realize Your My Sweet Brown Angel Eyes
B6 Love To See You Bleed
B7 Please Don’t Kill My Baby

Acoustic Guitar – Roky Erickson (tracks: A1 to A5)
Autoharp [Electric] – Bill Miller (7) (tracks: A9, B1 to B3, B7)
Bass Guitar – Jack Casady (tracks: B5), John Maxwell (tracks: B1, B2), Steven Morgan Burgess (tracks: A9, B3, B7)
Bass, Backing Vocals – Waller Collie III* (tracks: A6 to A8)
Drums – Jeff Sutton (tracks: B1, B2), Fuzzy Furioso* (tracks: A9, B3, B7), Paul Zahl (tracks: B5)
Drums, Backing Vocals – Fred Krc* (tracks: A6 to A8)
Electric Guitar – Duane Aslaksen (tracks: A9, B1 to B3, B7), Duane Aslaksen (tracks: B5), John Haward (tracks: A1 to A3, A5), Roky Erickson (tracks: A4, A6 to A9, B1 to B3, B5, B7)
Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Cam King (tracks: A6 to A8)
Engineer – Craig Luckin (tracks: A4), Duane Aslaksen (tracks: A1, A4), Freddy Steady (tracks: A8), Greg Gumbal* (tracks: A1 to A3), Karl Derfler (tracks: A1, A8)
Executive-Producer – Mike Caddick
Lacquer Cut By – Porky (5)
Photography By – Lance Gordon
Producer – Craig Luckin, Karl Derfler
Read By [Spoken Word] – Roky Erickson (tracks: B4, B6)
Sleeve – Dave Twist*, Doug Twist
Vocals, Written-By – Roky Erickson