Home » Shop » Pixies-Beneath The Eyrie-LP (Vinyl)
Beneath The Eyrie
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2019 - 12 Tracks
Infectious Music INFECT526LP
gatefold sleeve
M / M


Includes 19% USt.

Out of stock

Weight 300 g
SKU: 166501 Category:
# Title
A1 In The Arms Of Mrs. Mark Of Cain
A2 Graveyard Hill
A3 Catfish Kate
A4 This Is My Fate
A5 Ready For Love
A6 Silver Bullet
B7 Long Rider
B8 Los Surfers Muertos
B9 St. Nazaire
B10 Bird Of Prey
B11 Daniel Boone
B12 Death Horizon

Art Direction – Vaughan Oliver
Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Paz Lenchantin
Design – Michael Speed
Drums – Dave Lovering
Engineer – Ariel Shafir
Engineer [Assistant] – Ian Sopko, Ken Helmlinger
Guitar – Joey Santiago
Guitar, Vocals – Black Francis
Management – Key Music Management*, Richard Jones (33)
Mastered By – John Davis (4), John Davis (4)
Photography By – Simon Larbalestier
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Tom Dalgety
Written-By – Francis*, Lenchantin* (tracks: A2, B1, B2)