Home » Shop » Pardon Us-Wait-LP (Vinyl)
Pardon Us  
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2019 - 10 Tracks
Everything Sucks Music ESM0045
limited edition of 242 copies on purple vinyl, includes insert
minor surface marks on vinyl, beginning seam split on top edge


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 260 g
SKU: 178827 Category:
# Title Dauer
A1 Beyond The Valley Of The Wolves 2:42
A2 Counting Backwards 2:37
A3 Brains 2:37
A4 Thankful 3:21
A5 It’s A Phil Ochs Kind Of Day 2:41
B1 Half Empty 2:58
B2 If The Black Shirt Fits 3:25
B3 Inconvenient Reminder 3:25
B4 Singing Out 2:51
B5 We Aren’t The Champions 2:47