Home » Shop » Abrasive Wheels-When The Punks Go Marching In!-LP (Vinyl)
Abrasive Wheels  
When The Punks Go Marching In!
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2021 - 14 Tracks
Puke N Vomit Records PNV 118
reissue, originally released in 1982, 700 copies on black vinyl
M / M


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 280 g
SKU: 177751 Category:
# Title
A1 Vicious Circle
A2 1982
A3 Danger, Danger
A5 Mayday
A6 Voice Of Youth
A7 Just Another Punk Band
B1 Gotta Run
B2 Burn ‚Em Down
B3 Shout It Out
B4 Slaughterhouse
B5 First Rule (No Rule)
B6 Attack
B7 When The Punks Go Marching In

Layout – Will Kinser