Home » Shop » Nine Pound Hammer-Kentucky Breakdown-LP Vinyl
Nine Pound Hammer  
Kentucky Breakdown
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2004 - 14 Tracks
Middle Class Pig Records MCP LP 029

minor hairline marks on vinyl, upper left corner slightly creased


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 250 g
SKU: 204224 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 Intro
A2 Rub Yer Daddy’s Lucky Belly
A3 He Done Run Outta Worms
A4 Dead Dog Highway
A5 Go-3-Go
A6 Drunk, Tired & Mean
A7 Double Super Buzz
B1 Ain’t Hurtin‘ Nobody
B2 Don’t Remember Lovin‘ You Last Night
B3 Zebra Lounge
B4 800 Miles
B5 If You Want To Get To Heaven
B6 Chicken Hi, Chicken Lo
B7 Goddamn Right

Bass – Earl Crim
Bass [On All Tracks] – Matt Bartholomy
Drums – Brian Pulito
Guitar, Vocals – Blaine Cartwright
Mastered By – Mark Chalecki
Producer, Engineer – Dave Barrick*
Vocals, Guitar – Scott Luallen
Written-By – Blaine Cartwright (tracks: A1 to B4, B6, B7), Scott Luallen (tracks: A1 to B4, B6, B7)