Home » Shop » Nevermen-Nevermen-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2016 - 10 Tracks
Ipecac Recordings IPC173LP
purple vinyl, trifold sleeve inside a plastic slipcase
EX+ / EX
minor wear on gatefold sleeve, download code might have been used


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 350 g
SKU: 170412 Category:
# Title
A1 Dark Ear
A2 Treat Em Right
A3 Wrong Animal Right Trap
A4 Tough Towns
A5 Hate On
B1 Mr Mistake
B2 Shellshot
B3 At Your Service
B4 Non Babylon
B5 Fame II The Wreckoning

Artwork – Keith Tyson
Band [Nevermen Is] – Adam ‚doseone‘ Drucker*, Tunde Adebimpe*, Keith Tyson, Mike Patton
Mastered By – S. Husky Hoskulds
Mixed By – Mike Cresswell
Songwriter, Producer, Engineer, Recorded By – Nevermen