Home » Shop » Motörhead-On Parole-LP (Vinyl)
On Parole
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2020 - 16 Tracks
Parlophone LBR 1004X
reissue, remastered, double vinyl, bonus LP with unreleased tracks
M / M


Includes 19% USt.

Out of stock

Weight 540 g
SKU: 172692 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 Motorhead
A2 On Parole
A3 Vibrator
A4 Iron Horse – Born To Lose
B1 City Kids
B2 Fools
B3 The Watcher
B4 Leaving Here
B5 Lost Johnny
Bonus Tracks
C1 On Parole (Alternate Take)
C2 City Kids (Alternative Take)
C3 Iron Horse – Born To Lose (Alternative Take)
D1 Motorhead (Alternative Take)
D2 Leaving Here (Alternative Take)
D3 Fools (Demo Version)

Bass, Vocals – Lemmy
Drums – Lucas Fox (tracks: A2, B1, B5 to C2, D1 to D3), Phil Taylor (tracks: A1 to B4, C1, C3, D2)
Guitar – Larry Wallis
Percussion [Additional] – Phil Taylor (tracks: A2, B1, C1, D2)
Producer – Dave Edmunds
Producer [Additional] – Fritz Fryer