Home » Shop » Kylesa-Static Tensions-LP Vinyl
Static Tensions
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2009 - 10 Tracks
La Familia Releases member 40+4
includes booklet
minor manufacturing marks on vinyl, minor shelf wear on sleeve


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 300 g
SKU: 200901 Categories: , ,
# Title
A1 Scapegoat
A2 Insomnia For Months
A3 Said And Done
A4 Unknown Awareness
A5 Running Red
B1 Nature’s Predators
B2 Almost Lost
B3 Perception
B4 Only One
B5 To Walk Alone

Artwork, Layout – John Dyer Baizley
Bass – Javier Villegas
Bass, Guitar – Eric Hernandez (tracks: A2)
Drums – Eric Hernandez
Drums, Piano – Carl McGinley
Engineer [Assistant] – Carl McGinley, Phillip Cope, Zac Thomas
Engineer [Head] – Jay Matheson, Steve Slavich
Guitar, Vocals – Laura Pleasants
Guitar, Vocals, Sampler [Samples] – Phillip Cope
Lacquer Cut By – MK (11)
Lyrics By – Pleasants*, Cope*
Mastered By – Dave Harris (4)
Music By – McGinley* (tracks: A1, A3 to B5), Pleasants* (tracks: A1, A3 to B5), Cope* (tracks: A1, A3 to B5)
Producer [Produced By] – Phillip Cope