Home » Shop » Havok-Unnatural Selection-LP (Vinyl)
Unnatural Selection
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2020 - 10 Tracks
Candlelight Records CANDLE736875
limited edition reissue on coloured vinyl, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Includes 19% USt.

Out of stock

Weight 310 g
SKU: 171856 Category:
# Title
A1 I Am The State
A2 Give Me Liberty… Or Give Me Death
A3 It Is True
A4 Under The Gun
A5 Waste Of Life
B1 Living Nightmare
B2 Chasing The Edge
B3 Worse Than War
B4 Children Of The Grave
B5 Unnatural Selection