Home » Shop » Electric Wizard-Time To Die-LP (Vinyl)
Electric Wizard  
Time To Die
2 x LP Vinyl
- - 9 Tracks
Spinefarm Records SPINE549174
RSD 2021, limited reissue on green vinyl
SS / M


Includes 19% USt.

Out of stock

Weight 590 g
SKU: 175641 Category:
# Title
A1 Incense For The Damned
A2 Time To Die
B1 I Am Nothing
B2 Destroy Those Who Love God
C1 Funeral Of Your Mind
C2 We Love The Dead
D1 SadioWitch
D2 Lucifer’s Slaves
D3 Saturn Dethroned

Bass [Necro Bass] – Count Orlof
Design, Concept By – Jus Oborn, Elizabeth Buckingham*
Drums [Violence & Percussion] – Mark Greening
Guitar [Feedback, Riffs & The Hand Of Doom] – Liz Buckingham
Guitar, Vocals [Occult Sciences, Volume & Drugdealer] – Jus Oborn
Management [Band Manager] – Mark Lewis (28)
Mastered By – James Platkin*
Mixed By – Chris Fielding
Photography By [Album Photography] – Elizabeth Buckingham*
Photography By [Band Photos] – Sam Scott Hunter*
Producer – Jus Oborn
Recorded By – Chris Fielding, Jus Oborn, Liam Watson