Home » Shop » Arcade Fire-We-LP Vinyl
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2022 - 9 Tracks
Columbia 19439971241, Columbia 19439971221
gatefold sleeve
M / M


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 280 g
SKU: 182315 Category:
# Title
A1 Age Of Anxiety I
A2 Age Of Anxiety II (Rabbit Hole)
End Of The Empire I-IV
B1 The Lightning I, II
B2 Unconditional I (Lookout Kid)
B3 Unconditional II (Race And Religion)
B4 We

Accordion – Andre Michot (tracks: A3, B1, B2)
Agogô [Bell] – Romeo Bougere (tracks: B3)
Art Direction [Production For JR (Studio Art Director)] – Camille Pajot
Artwork [Acropolis Is Burning Poster] – Wes Winship
Artwork [Black Hole Image] – EHT Collaboration
Artwork [Giant Eye] – Pneuhaus
Artwork [Photo Printing & Post-production] – Chroma Center
Artwork [Production For JR (Digitech)] – Rick Rose (3)
Artwork [Production For JR (Producer)] – Marc Azoulay
Artwork [Still From World Of Tomorrow Episode 2: The Burden Of Other People’s Thoughts] – Don Hertzfeldt
Co-producer – Eric Heigle (tracks: A1, A2, B2, B3)
Conductor, Arranged By [Additional] – Sally Herbert (tracks: A2, A3, B4)
Congas – Willonson Duprate (tracks: B3)
Congas, Djembe – Orlando Primo (tracks: B2, B3)
Cover [Image], Artwork [„WE“ Poster Image“], Photography By – JR (43)
Cover [Production For JR (Cover Image Photo Post-production)] – Fabien Barrau
Creative Director [Album Creative Production] – Julia Simpson
Design Concept [„WE“ Poster Photo Development By] – Gift Horst Tintypes
Effects [Sound FX] – Paul Beaubrun (tracks: A3)
Fiddle – Louis Michot (tracks: B1, B2)
Graphic Design [Album] – Ping Pong Ping
Harp – Liza Rey (tracks: A3, B4)
Illustration [„I Guy“ Character], Lettering [Handwriting] – IV (25)
Image Editor [Airbrush Color Tinting] – Terry Pastor
Lacquer Cut By – RKS*
Mastered By – Greg Calbi, Steve Fallone
Mastered By [Vinyl Mastering] – Ryan Smith (2)
Mixed By – Craig Silvey, Nigel Godrich (tracks: A2)
Mixed By [Assisted By] – Dani Bennett Spragg*, Mikko Gordon (tracks: A2)
Music By – Régine*, Win*
Orchestrated By [Orchestral Arrangements By], Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements By] – Owen Pallett, Régine Chassagne
Performer – Jeremy Gara, Richard Reed Parry, Régine Chassagne, Timothy Kingsbury, Will Butler*, Win Butler
Photography By [Additional] – JF Lalonde, Maria Jose Govea
Photography By [Center Image & Polaroids] – Alison Green (2)
Photography By [David Bowie Photograph] – Danny Clinch
Presenter [Presents] – Arcade Fire
Producer – Nigel Godrich, Régine*, Win*
Producer [Additional] – Geoff Barrow (tracks: A2), Josh Tillman* (tracks: A1, A2), Mikko Gordon (tracks: A3.4)
Producer [Pre-production] – Steve Mackey
Recorded By – Emily Eck, Eric Heigle, Mikko Gordon
Recorded By [Additional Recording] – James Seymour (2) (tracks: B1), Julia Simpson (3) (tracks: A2), Mark Lawson (2) (tracks: B3), Owen Pallett (tracks: B1), Suvi-Eeva Äikäs (tracks: A2)
Recorded By [Assisted By] – Felipe Gutierrez (4), Francesca Edwards, Jerry Ordonez, Joy Stacey (2), Justin Tocket, Marco Ramirez, Matt Aguiluz, Nathanael Graham, Pablo Godin
Saxophone – Charlie Gabriel (tracks: A3)
Stomp Box [Stomps], Voice [Breaths] – Josh Tillman* (tracks: A1)
Strings – Chris Worsey (tracks: A2, A3, B4), Everton Nelson (tracks: A2, A3, B4), Harry Hardin (tracks: A3, B2), Helen Gillet (tracks: A3, B2), Ian Burdge (tracks: A2, A3, B4), John Metcalfe (tracks: A2, A3, B4), Louisa Fuller (tracks: A2, A3, B4), Lucy Wilkins (tracks: A2, A3, B4), Marianne Haynes (tracks: A2, A3, B4), Matt Rhody (tracks: A3, B2), Natalia Bonner (tracks: A2, A3, B4), Oli Langford* (tracks: A2, A3, B4), Owen Pallett (tracks: A3, B1, B2), Rachel Robson (tracks: A2, A3, B4), Richard George (tracks: A2, A3, B4), Sarah Neufeld (tracks: B1), Tom Pigott Smith* (tracks: A2, A3, B4)
Synthesizer [Additional Synthesis] – Michael Brun (tracks: B3)
Synthesizer [Granular Synthesis] – Geoff Barrow (tracks: A2)
Trumpet – Mark Braud (tracks: A3), Wendell Brunious (tracks: A3)
Voice [Prochaine Station Sample] – Michèle Deslauriers
Written-By [Additional] – Will Butler* (tracks: B3)