Home » Shop » Angelic Upstarts-Last Tango In Moscow-LP (Vinyl)
Angelic Upstarts  
Last Tango In Moscow
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2015 - 20 Tracks
Let Them Eat Vinyl LETV210LP
limited RSD 2015 edition of 500 copies on red vinyl
M / M


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 500 g
SKU: 171387 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 One More Day
A2 Machine Gun Kelly
A3 Progress
A4 Blackleg Miner
A5 Who’s Got The Money
B1 Last Tango In Moscow
B2 I Think It Should Be Free
B3 Never Return
B4 Rude Boy
B5 No News
C1 Jarrow Woman
C2 Nowhere To Run
C3 Painted In Red
C4 There’s A Drink In It
D1 Listen To The Silence
D2 She Don’t Cry Anymore
D3 I Won’t Pay For Liberty
D4 Never Return To Hell
D5 When Will They Learn
D6 No Nukes