Home » Shop » Agnostic Front-Another Voice-LP (Vinyl)
Agnostic Front  
Another Voice
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2019 - 14 Tracks
Nuclear Blast NB 1362-7
reissue, limited edition of 500 copies on green/black swirl vinyl
M / M


Includes 19% USt.

Out of stock

Weight 260 g
SKU: 166783 Category:
# Title
A1 Still Here
A2 All Is Not Forgotten
A3 Fall Of The Parasite
A4 Pride, Faith, Respect
A5 So Pure To Me
A6 Dedication
A7 Peace
B1 Take Me Back
B2 Hardcore! (The Definition)
B3 Casuality Of The Times
B4 No One Hears You
B5 I Live It
B6 It’s For Life
B7 Another Voice

Backing Vocals – Armand Crump, Brian Darwas, Brian Schmidt, Henry Hurteau, Ian Larrabee, Ivan Murillo, Joe Harrington, John Ogrady, Josh Grden, Karl Buechner, Lenny Disclafani*, Matt Pike (2), Michael „Sully“ Sullivan*, Paul Romanko
Backing Vocals, Bass – Mike Gallo
Backing Vocals, Drums – Steve Gallo
Backing Vocals, Guitar – Matt Henderson
Guitar – Vinnie Stigma
Layout – B. Scoville*
Legal [Legal Representation] – Dave Stein
Management [Businss Management] – Murray L. Richman*
Mastered By – Alan Douches
Photography By [Band] – Sara Huebenthal
Producer – Jamey Jasta
Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Zeuss
Recorded By [Guitars] – Dean Baltulonis
Songwriter, Performer – Agnostic Front
Vocals – Roger Miret