Home » Shop » Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers-Echo-LP Vinyl
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 1999 - 15 Tracks
Warner Bros. Records 9362-47294-1
includes printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve
EX- / EX
a couple of hairline/manufacturing marks on vinyl (ex-), minor general wear on sleeve, hype sticker on front sleeve


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 590 g
SKU: 204509 Category:
# Title Dauer
A1 Room At The Top 5:00
A2 Counting On You 4:05
A3 Free Girl Now 3:33
A4 Lonesome Sundown 4:32
B1 Swingin‘ 5:30
B2 Accused Of Love 2:45
B3 Echo 6:37
C1 Won’t Last Long 4:22
C2 Billy The Kid 4:09
C3 I Don’t Wanna Fight 2:48
C4 This One’s For Me 2:42
D1 No More 3:16
D2 About To Give Out 3:13
D3 Rhino Skin 3:57
D4 One More Day, One More Night 5:38

Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Scott Thurston
Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Howie Epstein
Drums – Steve Ferrone
Lead Guitar, Bass – Mike Campbell
Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
Mixed By – Richard Dodd
Percussion – Lenny Castro
Piano, Electric Piano, Organ, Chamberlin, Clavinet – Benmont Tench
Producer – Mike Campbell, Rick Rubin, Tom Petty
Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica – Tom Petty
Written-By – Mike Campbell (tracks: C3), Tom Petty (tracks: A1 to C2, C4 to D4)