Home » Shop » The Velvet Underground-Squeeze-LP Vinyl
1 x LP Vinyl
UK - 1973 - 11 Tracks
Polydor 2383 180

EX- / EX-
hairline marks on vinyl, moderate general wear on sleeve, price sticker on front sleeve and distro sticker on back sleeve (ex-/ex-)


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 210 g
SKU: 201117 Categories: , ,
# Title
A1 Little Jack
A2 Crash
A3 Caroline
A4 Mean Old Man
A5 Dopey Joe
A6 Wordless
B1 She’ll Make You Cry
B2 Friends
B3 Send No Letter
B4 Jack & Jane
B5 Louise

Arranged By, Producer – The Velvets*
Drums [Uncredited] – Ian Paice
Written-By, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards [All Instruments Uncredited] – D. Yule*