Home » Shop » The Monsters-You’re Class I’m Trash-LP Vinyl
The Monsters  
You're Class, I'm Trash
1 x LP Vinyl, 1 x 7" Vinyl
Europe - 2021 - 15 Tracks
Voodoo Rhythm VR12119
edition of 2000 copies with inside out cover, only this first edition contains the free bonus 7"
M / M


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 390 g
SKU: 200696 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 Gimme Germs
A2 Smell My Tongue
A3 Carpool Lane
A4 Dead
A5 Stranger To Me
A6 Blasphemy
B1 Yellow Snow Drink
B2 Electrobike Asshole
B3 Get Drunk On You
B4 I Love You
B5 Devil Baby
B6 My Down Is Your Up
B7 Dead (Mortem Batkovic)
C Gimme Germs (Live)
D You’re Class I’m Trash