Home » Shop » The Lemonheads-Lovey-LP (Vinyl)
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2020 - 20 Tracks
Fire Records FIRELP492
30th Anniversary double vinyl edition in book sleeve, limited to 2000 copies, RSD 2020 release
M / M


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 1050 g
SKU: 171915 Categories: , ,
# Title
A1 Ballarat
A2 Half The Time
A3 Year Of The Cat
A4 Ride With Me
A5 Lil Seed
B1 Stove
B2 Come Downstairs
B3 Left For Dead
B4 Brass Buttons
B5 (The) Door
B6 Untitled
Live At The Wireless (1991)
C1 Come Back D.A.
C2 Stove
C3 A Song For You
C4 Come Downstairs
D1 Nighttime (Big Star Cover)
D2 Year Of The Cat
D3 Ride With Me
D4 Die Right Now

Bass – Jesse Peretz
Drums – David Ryan
Guitar, Vocals – Evan Dando
Producer, Mixed By – Paul Q. Kolderie (tracks: A1 to B6)