Home » Shop » The Lemonheads-Lick-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2021 - 11 Tracks
Taang! Records TAANG! 32
limited RSD 2021 edition of 1000 copies on yellow vinyl, originally released 1989, third studio album includes "Luka"
M / M


Includes 19% USt.

Out of stock

Weight 230 g
SKU: 175828 Category:
# Title
A1 Mallo Cup
A2 Glad I Don’t Know
A3 7 Powers
A4 A Circle Of One
A5 Cazzo Di Ferro
B1 Anyway
B2 Luka
B3 Come Back D.A.
B4 I Am A Rabbit
B5 Sad Girl
B6 Ever

Bass – Jesse Pool Jesse
Cover, Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Stefanie Hoffman
Cover, Photography By [Front Cover Photo] – Jesse Peretz
Drums – Doug Trachten (tracks: B5), John Strohm* (tracks: B2)
Drums, Guitar, Vocals – Evan Dando
Executive-Producer – Curtis*
Graphics – Jane Gulick
Guitar – Corey Loog Brennan
Guitar, Vocals, Piano – Ben Deily
Producer – Terry Katzman, Tom Hamilton