Home » Shop » Roxy Music-Avalon-LP (Vinyl)
Roxy Music  
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 1982 - 10 Tracks
EG 2311 154
with printed inner sleeve
EX / EX-
edge wear / shelf wear on cover


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 250 g
SKU: 168362 Categories: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 More Than This 4:31
A2 The Space Between 4:28
A3 Avalon 4:15
A4 India 1:45
A5 While My Heart Is Still Beating 3:25
B1 The Main Thing 3:47
B2 Take A Chance With Me 4:43
B3 To Turn You On 4:10
B4 True To Life 4:26
B5 Tara 1:32

Backing Vocals – Fonzi Thornton (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B2, B4)
Bass – Alan Spenner (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B3, B4, B5), Neil Jason (tracks: A2, A5, B1, B2)
Cover – Antony Price, Bryan Ferry, Neil Kirk, Peter Saville (2)
Drums – Andy Newmark (tracks: A1 to B2, B4)
Engineer [Compass Point] – Rhett Davies
Guitar – Neil Hubbard (tracks: A1 to B4)
Keyboards, Vocals – Bryan Ferry
Mastered By – Robert C. Ludwig*
Mixed By, Engineer [The Power Station] – Bob Clearmountain
Percussion – Jimmy Maelen (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B2, B4)
Producer – Rhett Davies, Roxy Music
Producer [Assistant] – Barry Bongiovi, Benjamin Arbiter, Ian Little, Peter Revill
Saxophone – Andy Mackay (tracks: A1 to B1, B4, B5)
Written-By – Mackay* (tracks: A5, B5), Ferry*, Manzanera* (tracks: B2)