Home » Shop » Primal Scream-Riot City Blues Sessions-LP (Vinyl)
Primal Scream  
Riot City Blues Sessions
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2021 - 17 Tracks
Sony 19439873831
RSD 2021, limited edition on red and green vinyl, gatefold sleeve
M / M


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 570 g
SKU: 175453 Categories: , ,
# Title
A1 Country Girl
A2 Nitty Gritty
A3 Suicide Sally & Johnny Guitar
A4 When the Bomb Drops
A5 Stone Ya To The Bone
B1 Gamblin’ Bar Room Blues
B2 Country Blues # 1 / Will I Be Forgiven?
B3 Little Death
B4 To Live Is To Fly
C1 Zeppelin Blues While Thinking Of Robert Parker
C2 The 99th Floor
C3 We’re Gonna Boogie
C4 Gimme Some Truth
D1 Dolls (Sweet Rock ‚N‘ Roll)
D2 It’s Not Enough
D3 Hell’s Comin’ Down
D4 Sometimes I Feel So Lonely

Art Direction – Bobby Gillespie
Artwork [Front Cover & Gatefold] – William Eggleston
Backing Vocals – John Gibbons (2), Juliet Roberts, Sharlene Hector, Sylvia Mason-James
Bass – Gary Mounfield
Design – Matthew Cooper (2)
Drums, Percussion – Darrin Mooney
Guitar, Harmonica – Robert Young (2)
Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo, Synthesizer [Moog] – Andrew Innes
Hurdy Gurdy – Chris Allen (2)
Lead Guitar – Will Sergeant
Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
Mixed By – Bacon & Quarmby (tracks: D4), Dave Sardy (tracks: A1 to A4, B3 to B4, C2 to C4, D1, D3 to D4), Matt Howe (tracks: A5, B1 to B2, C1, D2 to D3)
Piano, Organ, Harmonium, Harmonica – Martin Duffy
Producer – Andrew Innes (tracks: A5, B1 to B2, C1, D2 to D3), Youth (tracks: A1 to A4, B3 to B4, C2 to C4, D1, D4)
Recorded By – Clive Goddard (tracks: A1 to A4, B3 to B4, C2 to C4, D1, D4)
Saxophone – Jim Hunt
Sleeve Notes – Bobby Gillespie
Strings, Arranged By – Will Malone (2)
Trumpet – Duncan McKay
Violin – Warren Ellis
Vocals – Alison Mosshart, Bobby Gillespie