Home » Shop » Pleasure Trap-All-Nighter-LP (Vinyl)
Pleasure Trap  
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2018 - 13 Tracks
Contra Records CR 276
limited edition of 100 copies on natural clear vinyl in gatefold sleeve, Punk/Mod/Soul from Poland
M / M


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 300 g
SKU: 172816 Categories: , ,
# Title
A1 Burn This Floor
A2 All-Nighter
A3 The Only Solution
A4 Freedom To Jock Palfreeman
A5 Soul Of The Casual
A6 Poison
A7 Welcome To The Real World
B1 Below Zero
B2 Last Night
B3 Going To Wait
B4 Babylon Burn
B5 Wasted World
B6 Sometimes

Arranged By – Pleasure Trap
Bass, Vocals – Maciej Mroczek
Design, Artwork By – Jakub Stański
Drums, Vocals – Jakub Kujałowicz
Guitar, Vocals, Songwriter, Lyrics By – Eryk Najduchowski
Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Marcin Klimczak (2)
Performer – Pleasure Trap
Saxophone – Mateusz Franczak (tracks: B3)
Trombone – Jarosław Ważny (tracks: B3)
Trumpet – Tomek Rossowski (tracks: B3)
Vocals – Magda Kramer (tracks: B3, B4)