Home » Shop » Paquito D’Rivera-Celebration-LP (Vinyl)
Paquito D'Rivera  
1 x LP Vinyl
United States - 1988 - 7 Tracks
Columbia FC 44077

EX+ / EX-
price tag on cover,Cut Out


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 250 g
SKU: 148196 Category:
# Title Dauer
A1 Wapango 4:55
A2 The Magic City (Miami) 4:55
A3 We (To Kristen And Me) 5:32
A4 Heart Of The Kingdom 7:42
B1 How Many In Your Party, Please? 5:13
B2 High Tide 6:44
B3 „Chick“ (For Chick Corea) 7:11

Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Fareed Haque (tracks: A4, B1 to 3)
Alto Saxophone, Clarinet – Paquito D’Rivera
Bass, Electric Bass – Lincoln Goines (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2, B3)
Drums – Joel Rosenblatt
Electric Bass – Sergio Brandao (tracks: A2, B1)
Keyboards – Daniel Freiberg (tracks: A1)
Percussion – Giovanni Hidalgo (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1 to 3), Johnny Rodriguez (tracks: A2)
Piano – Makoto Ozone (tracks: A3, B3,)
Piano, Electric Piano – Roger Kellaway (tracks: A1, A2, B2)
Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Claudio Roditi (tracks: A3, A4, B1 to 3)