Home » Shop » Neonschwarz-Metropolis-LP (Vinyl)
2 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2016 - 17 Tracks
Audiolith AL 242
gatefold sleeve with booklet and download code
EX+ / EX+
new and unplayed but not sealed


Includes 19% USt.

Out of stock

Weight 500 g
SKU: 180739 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 Dies Das Ananas
A2 Atmen
A3 Check Yo Self
A4 Kinder aus Asbest
B1 Metropolis
B2 Kennenlernrunde
B3 Drahtesel
B4 Back To The Streets
B5 Standstreifen
C1 2015
C2 Rapstars
C3 Jogginghosentag
C4 All Inclusive
D1 Das Goldene Ticket
D2 Küstenfieber
D3 Die Eskalation
D4 Doppeldeckerbus

Artwork – Bastian Böhm
Choir – Aliyah Wehner (tracks: A4), Fayola Fischer (tracks: A4), Lotte Nehl (tracks: A4), Pema Pohlmann (tracks: A4)
DJ Mix – Spion Y
Lyrics By – Captain Gips, Johnny Mauser, Marie Curry
Mastered By – Hans-Philipp Graf
Photography By – Janes Trettin
Producer [Beat] – Chaozz-Beats (tracks: B4), Farhot* (tracks: A3), Jakob Amr (tracks: C4), Monroe (2) (tracks: A4, B5, C3, D2), Ulliversal (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2, B3, C1, C2, C4, D3, D4)
Producer, Mixed By – Monroe (2)