Home » Shop » Municipal Waste-The Fatal Feast (Waste In Space)-LP Vinyl
Municipal Waste  
The Fatal Feast (Waste In Space)
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2019 - 17 Tracks
Back On Black BOBV596LPLTD
limited reissue on yellow vinyl with green and black splatter, originally released in 2012, gatefold sleeve
EX+ / EX+


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 300 g
SKU: 201151 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 Waste In Space (Main Title)
A2 Repossession
A3 New Dead Masters
A4 Unholy Abductor
A5 Idiot Check
A6 Covered In Sick / The Barfer
A7 You’re Cut Off
A8 Authority Complex
A9 Standards And Practices
B1 Crushing Chest Wound
B2 The Monster With 21 Faces
B3 Jesus Freaks
B4 The Fatal Feast
B5 12 Step Program
B6 Eviction Party
B7 Death Tax
B8 Residential Disaster

Artwork By – Justin Osbourn, Slasher Design
Bass, Vocals – Landphil
Drums – Dave Witte
Guitar, Vocals – Ryan Waste
Mastered By – Alan Douches
Mixed By – Eric Rachel
Producer – Municipal Waste
Vocals – Tony Foresta