Home » Shop » Mouse on Mars-AAI-LP (Vinyl)
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2021 - 20 Tracks
Thrill Jockey THRILL 537
limited edition on gray marbled vinyl, with insert
EX / EX-
beginning of seam split on cover


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 430 g
SKU: 180317 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 Engineering Systems
A2 The Latent Space
A3 Speech And Ambulation
B1 Thousand To One
B2 Walking And Talking
B3 Youmachine
C1 Doublekeyrock
C2 Machine Rights
C3 Go Tick
C4 The Fear Of Machines
C5 Artificial Authentic
C6 Machine Perspective
C7 Cut The Fishernet
D1 Tools Use Tools
D2 Loose Tools
D3 Seven Months
D4 Paymig
D5 Borrow Signs
D6 New Definitions
D7 New Life Always Announces Itself Through Sound

Art Direction – Rupert Smyth Studio
Drums – Drumno
Drums, Percussion – Dodo NKishi
Graphics [Computer Graphics] – Casey Reas
Instruments, Electronics, Producer [Production] – Andi Toma, Jan St. Werner
Lacquer Cut By [Vinyl Cut] – Kitaro Beeh
Mastered By [Mastering] – Zino Mikorey
Percussion – Tunde Alibaba
Performer [Loose Tool] – Eric D Clarke*
Programmed By [AI] – Derek Tingle, Florian Dohmann, Nicholas Gorges, Rany Keddo, Yagmur Uckunkaya
Text By, Voice – Louis Chude-Sokei
Voice – Yagmur Uckunkaya