Home » Shop » Mott The Hoople-Live 2013-LP Vinyl
Mott The Hoople  
Live 2013
2 x LP Vinyl
UK & Europe - 2015 - 20 Tracks
Back On Black RCV179LP
yellow vinyl, includes printed company inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve
minor hairline marks on vinyl, minor creases on sleeve


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 590 g
SKU: 203987 Category:
# Title
A1 Jupiter Intro
A2 Rock And Roll Queen
A3 One Of The Boys
A4 The Moon Upstairs
A5 Hymn For The Dudes
A6 Sucker
B1 Soft Ground
B2 Waterlow
B3 Born Late ’58
B4 Death May Be Your Santa Claus/You Really Got Me
B5 Ballad Of Mott
C1 Walkin‘ With A Mountain
C2 Violence
C3 When My Mind’s Gone / No Wheels To Ride / The Journey
C4 Honoloochie Boogie
D1 The Golden Age Of Rock ’n‘ Roll
D2 All The Way From Memphis
D3 All The Young Dudes
D4 Roll Away The Stone
D5 Saturday Gigs