Home » Shop » Moistboyz-Moistboyz IV-LP Vinyl
Moistboyz IV
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2006 - 12 Tracks
Schnitzel Records SRLP125527
featuring Mickey Melchiondo AKA Dean Ween
EX / EX-
minor hairline marks on vinyl, some creases on sleeve (ex-)


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 300 g
SKU: 203145 Category:
# Title Dauer
A1 I Don’t Give A Fuck Where The Eagle Flies 2:42
A2 Uncle Sam And Me 2:37
A3 Captain America 4:13
A4 White Trash 2:15
A5 Fuck You 4:51
A6 The Year Of The Maggot 2:16
B1 Officer Please 2:21
B2 Roy 2:14
B3 That’s What Rock And Roll Can Do 3:41
B4 The Stalker 4:41
B5 Everybody’s Fucked Her 3:04
B6 I’ll Die Tomorrow 4:27

Bass – Mickey* (tracks: A1 to A4, A6 to B6)
Booking – High Road Touring
Design – Aaron Tanner
Drums – Claude Coleman
Engineer [Live Sound] – Gabe Monago
Guitar – Mickey Melchiondo
Management – Greg Frey
Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
Mixed By – Chris Shaw, Chris Shaw
Producer – Mickey*
Recorded By [Drums] – Chris Shaw
Vocals – Dickie*