Home » Shop » Millencolin-Same Old Tunes-LP (Vinyl)
Same Old Tunes
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2022 - 12 Tracks
Burning Heart Records 6545-1
reissue on white vinyl, originally released in 1994 as "Tiny Tunes"
M / M


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 250 g
SKU: 183946 Category:
# Title
A1 Mr. Clean
A2 Chiquita Chaser
A3 Diznee Time
A4 Domestic Subway
A5 Fazil’s Friend
A6 Leona
B1 House Of Blend
B2 Da Strike
B3 Mystic Reptile
B4 Dance Craze
B5 The Einstein Crew
B6 Take It Or Leave It

Artwork [All Art], Layout – Erik*
Backing Vocals [Back-Up] – Erik*, Erland (2), Mathias*, Nikola*
Band [Millencolin Are], Bass, Vocals – Nikola*
Band [Millencolin Are], Drums – Larzon*
Band [Millencolin Are], Guitar – Erik*, Mathias*
Co-producer [Vocals] – Dan Swanö
Engineer – Dan Swanö
Executive-Producer – Motherfuckin‘ Bassplayer
Lyrics By – Nikola* (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6)
Music By – Millencolin
Photography By [Photo] – Peter Gustavsson*
Producer – Millencolin
Saxophone – Fredrik Folcke (tracks: 5, 8, 12)