Startseite » Shop » Lonely Kamel-Shit City-LP Vinyl
Lonely Kamel  
Shit City
1 x LP Vinyl
Austria - 2014 - 9 Tracks
Napalm Records NPR 558 LP, Spinning Goblin Productions NPR 558 LP
limited edition, gatefold sleeve
EX+ / EX+


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 360 g
SKU: 200051 Category:
# Titel
A1 Shit City
A2 White Lines
A3 Is It Over
A4 I Feel Sick
A5 Seal The Perimeter
B1 Freezing
B3 Falling Down
B4 Nightjar

Bass – Stian Helle
Cover, Artwork – Vance Kelly (2)
Drums – Espen Nesset
Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Anders Hunstad (tracks: B2, B3)
Engineer – Kristian Syvertsen
Lacquer Cut By – HL* (tracks: A1 to A5), MK (11) (tracks: B1 to B4)
Lead Guitar – Lukas Paulsen
Lyrics By – Barry Dunnery (tracks: B4), Bill Branch (tracks: B4)
Lyrics By [All Lyrics By] – Thomas Brenna (tracks: A1 to B3)
Mastered By – Dave Collins
Mixed By – Simen Jeistad
Photography By [Photos], Artwork [Collage] – Cathrine Bye
Producer – Lonely Kamel
Songwriter – Barry Dunnery (tracks: B4), Bill Branch (tracks: B4)
Songwriter [All Songs By] – Lonely Kamel (tracks: A1 to B3)
Vocals, Guitar – Thomas Brenna