Home » Shop » !!!-Let It Be Blue-LP Vinyl
!!! (Chk Chk Chk)  
Let It Be Blue
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2022 - 11 Tracks
Warp Records WARPLP339
includes printed inner sleeve
EX / EX-
minor hairline marks on vinyl, bent corner on sleeve (sleeve ex-), download code NOT included


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 250 g
SKU: 200055 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 Normal People
A2 A Little Bit (More)
A3 Storm Around The World
A4 Un Puente
A5 Here’s What I Need To Know
A6 Panama Canal
B1 Man On The Moon
B2 Let It Be Blue
B3 It’s Grey, It’s Grey (It’s Grey)
B4 Crazy Talk
B5 This Is Pop 2