Home » Shop » Leprous-Bilateral-LP (Vinyl)
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2017 - 20 Tracks
Inside Out Music IOMLP 345
reissue on 180 gram vinyl, includes CD
M / M


Includes 19% USt.

Out of stock

Weight 600 g
SKU: 169736 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 Bilateral
A2 Forced Entry
B1 Restless
B2 Thorn
B3 MB. Indifferentia
C1 Waste Of Air
C2 Mediocrity Wins
C3 Cryptogenic Desires
D1 Acquired Taste
D2 Painful Detour
CD-1 Bilateral
CD-2 Forced Entry
CD-3 Restless
CD-4 Thorn
CD-5 MB. Indifferentia
CD-6 Waste Of Air
CD-7 Mediocrity Wins
CD-8 Cryptogenic Desires
CD-9 Acquired Taste
CD-10 Painful Detour

Bass – Rein Blomquist
Design, Art Direction – Ritxi Ostáriz
Drums – Tobias Ørnes Andersen*
Edited By [Additional] – Ivar Barstad
Guitar – Tor Oddmund Suhrke, Øystein Skonseng Landsverk
Lacquer Cut By – KR (3)
Mixed By, Mastered By – Jens Bogren
Painting [Cover] – Jeff Jordan (2)
Photography By – Bjørn Tore Moen
Recorded By – Heidi Solberg Tveitan, Vegard Tveitan
Recorded By [Trumpet And Additional Keyboards] – Rune Børø
Vocals, Keyboards – Einar Solberg