Home » Shop » Kiss-The Night You Will Never Forget-LP (Vinyl)
The Night You Will Never Forget
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2015 - 15 Tracks
Not On Label (Kiss) none
limited edition of 300 copies on coloured vinyl (this copy is on yellow vinyl), live Verona, Italy, 2015-06-11, "Meet and greet" acoustic concert and electric set highlights
minor pressing marks on vinyl, corner slightly bumped, labels included but not attached to the records


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 250 g
SKU: 167889 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 Volare /Sweet Home Alabama
A2 Comin´ Home
A3 Plaster Caster
A4 Love Her All I Can
A5 Charisma / Sure Know Something / Magic Touch
A6 Every Time I Look At You
A7 See You Tonight (False Start)
A8 See You Tonight
A9 Samurai Song
A10 Beth
B1 Hard Luck Woman
B2 Detroy Rock City*
B3 Deuce*
B4 Creatures Of The NIght*
B5 Love Gun*

Mastered By – The Berzerker
Producer – The Berzerker
Recorded By – The Berzerker
Written-By – The Berzerker