Home » Shop » Jason Lytle-Dept. Of Disappearance-LP (Vinyl)
Jason Lytle  
Dept. Of Disappearance
2 x LP Vinyl
United States - 2012 - 11 Tracks
Anti- 87166-1
gatefold sleeve, includes CD
minor surface marks on vinyl, surface marks on CD, corner bumped


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 520 g
SKU: 180022 Category:
# Title
A1 Dept. Of Disappearance
A2 Matterhorn
A3 Young Saints
B1 Hangtown
B2 Get Up And Go
B3 Last Problem Of The Alps
C1 Willow Wand Willow Hand
C2 Somewhere There’s A Someone
C3 Chopin Drives Truck To The Dump
D1 Your Final Setting Sun
D2 Gimme Click Gimme Grid

Artwork By – Jason Lytle
Artwork [Help From] – Rob Jones
Engineer – Jason Lytle
Layout [Discussions] – Rob Jones
Mastered By – Greg Calbi
Mixed By – Jason Lytle, Larry Crane*
Performer – Jason Lytle
Performer [Basic Tracks] – Division Of Laura Lee (tracks: D1)
Photography By – Jason Lytle, Stefano Felcini
Photography By [Cover Photo] – John Gardner (12)
Recorded By – Jason Lytle
Recorded By [Some Drum And Piano Recordings Were Assisted By] – Brett Allen
Written By – Jason Lytle