Home » Shop » Gov’t Mule-Déjà Voodoo-LP (Vinyl)
Gov't Mule  
Déjà Voodoo
2 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2008 - 12 Tracks
Blue Rose Records (2) BLU LP0430
double vinyl, gatefold sleeve
VG+ / EX-
surface marks on vinyl, marks in outer groove of disc 2 cause slight crackle for a few rotations, minor edge wear / shelf wear and a bent corner on cover


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 520 g
SKU: 177587 Categories: ,
# Titel Dauer
A1 Bad Man Walking 4:08
A2 About To Rage 8:06
A3 Perfect Shelter 4:51
A4 Little Toy Brain 5:12
B1 Slackjaw Jezebel 5:25
B2 Wine And Blood 5:44
B3 Lola Leave Your Light On 6:20
C1 Silent Scream 10:57
C2 No Celebration 6:32
D1 Mr. Man 4:18
D2 My Separate Reality 6:58
D3 New World Blues 6:58

Mixed By, Engineer – Michael Barbiero
Producer – Michael Barbiero, Warren Haynes