Home » Shop » Gorillaz-Laika Come Home-LP (Vinyl)
Gorillaz   Spacemonkeyz
Laika Come Home
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2002 - 14 Tracks
EMI 7243 5 39982 1 9
very rare 2002 pressing, with insert
EX+ / EX
shelf wear on cover


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 460 g
SKU: 180175 Categories: , ,
# Title
A1 19/2000 (Jungle Fresh)
A2 Slow Country (Strictly Rubba Dub)
A3 Tomorrow Comes Today (Bañana Baby)
A4 Man Research (Monkey Racket)
B1 Punk (De-Punked)
B2 5/4 (P.45)
B3 Starshine (Dub09)
B4 Soundcheck (Gravity) (Crooked Dub)
C1 New Genius (Brother) (Mutant Genius)
C2 Re-Hash. (Come Again)
C3 Clint Eastwood (A Fistful Of Peanuts)
C4 M1 A1 (Lil‘ Dub Chefin‘)
D1 Slow Country (More Rubba Dub)
D2 Clint Eastwood (More Peanuts)

Producer, Written-By – Mendez*, Morgan*