Home » Shop » Giant Sand-Swerve-LP (Vinyl)
Giant Sand  
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 1990 - 9 Tracks
Demon Records FIEND 204
signed by Howe Gelb, includes insert
VG / EX-
several surface marks on vinyl, moderate general wear opn sleeve (sleeve ex-)


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 250 g
SKU: 184037 Category:
# Titel Dauer
A1 Trickle Down System 5:10
A2 Dream Stay 4:48
A3 Former Version Of Ourselves 4:43
A4 Angels At Night 6:08
B1 Can’t Find Love 4:30
B2 Swerver 2:08
B3 Sisters And Brothers 3:56
B4 Swerving 0:28
B5 Every Grain Of Sand 7:43

Backing Vocals [Backing Spit] – Celeste C. Melius (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B3), Paula J. Brown (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B3), Stephanie Shane (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B3)
Bass – Bruce Hughes (tracks: B5)
Bass [Based] – Mark Walton (2) (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4)
Cello [Mold] – Sarah Lewis (tracks: A2)
Drums – Frank Orrall (tracks: B5), John Convertino
Guitar – Adam Sultan (tracks: B5), Howe Gelb
Guitar [Right Side] – Steve Wynn (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B3, B4)
Lyrics By – Howe*
Mandolin – Ted Cho (tracks: B5)
Mixed By – Howe*, Michael*
Mixed By [Occasional] – John*
Organ [Orgone] – Chris Cacavas (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B3, B4)
Other [Ring Around The Fosey Whisp] – Indiosa
Percussion – John Convertino
Percussion [Wood Boinks] – Jim McGrath (tracks: B2)
Photography By – Howe*
Piano – Howe Gelb
Producer – Giant Sand
Producer [Nearly] – Michael Dumas
Recorded By – Keith Fletcher (tracks: B5), Michael Dumas (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2 to B4), Michael Stewart* (tracks: B5), Paul Q. Kolderie (tracks: A2, B1), Tom Green (14) (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2 to B4)
Synth – Howe Gelb (tracks: A3)
Violin – Susan Voelz (tracks: B5)
Vocals – Howe Gelb
Vocals [Rant-A-Muck] – Falling James (tracks: A4)
Vocals [Wonder Chirp Scat And Sings] – Juliana Hatfield (tracks: A2, B1)