Home » Shop » Funeral For A Friend-Welcome Home Armageddon-LP (Vinyl)
Funeral For A Friend  
Welcome Home Armageddon
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2011 - 23 Tracks
Distiller Records DTLBM006V
includes "See You All In Hell" CD and printed inner sleeve
minor surface marks on vinyl, approx. 2.5cm/1" seam split on top edge


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 320 g
SKU: 171606 Category:
# Title
Welcome Home Armageddon
A1 This Side Of Brightness
A2 Old Hymns
A3 Front Row Seats To The End Of The World
A4 Sixteen
A5 Aftertaste
A6 Spinning Over The Island
B1 Man Alive
B2 Owls (Are Watching)
B3 Damned If You Do, Dead If You Don’t
B4 Medicated
B5 Broken Foundation
B6 Welcome Home Armageddon
See You All In Hell
1 High Castles
2 Will To Die
3 Medicated (Lovegadgetshategizmos Remix)
4 Sixteen (Live At XFM)
5 Broken Foundation (Live At XFM)
6 Man Alive (Live At XFM)
7 Front Row Seats To The End Of The World (Live At XFM)
8 Old Hymns (Acoustic)
9 Home Armageddon (Acoustic)

Photography By [Sleeve] – Charlotte Caldwell
Written-By, Producer – Danny Wolfers