Home » Shop » Flogging Molly-Swagger-LP Vinyl
Flogging Molly  
1 x LP Vinyl
US - 2000 - 13 Tracks
SideOneDummy Records SD1219
includes insert
manufacturing marks on vinyl, minor dents on front sleeve


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 280 g
SKU: 200568 Categories: ,
# Title Dauer
A1 Salty Dog 2:21
A2 Selfish Man 2:54
A3 The Worst Day Since Yesterday 3:38
A4 Every Dog Has Its Day 4:24
A5 Life In A Tenement Square 3:11
A6 The Ol‘ Beggars Bush 4:34
A7 The Likes Of You Again 4:33
B1 Black Friday Rule 6:57
B2 Grace Of God Go I 1:55
B3 Devil’s Dance Floor 3:59
B4 These Exiled Years 5:15
B5 Juan El Sentimental 4:47
B6 Far Away Boys 5:06

Accordion – Matt Hensley
Bass – Nathen Maxwell
Design – Winni Wintermeyer
Drums – George Schwindt
Engineer, Mixed By – Steve Albini
Fiddle, Tin Whistle – Bridget Regan
Guitar – Dennis Casey, John Donovan
Mandolin, Banjo – Robert Schmidt
Mastered By – John Golden, Robert Vosgien
Photography By [Fm Photograph] – Dan Sturt
Producer – Flogging Molly
Trumpet – Gary Schwindt
Vocals, Guitar [Acoustic], Lyrics By – Dave King (6)
Written-By – Flogging Molly (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, A7, B2 to B6)