Home » Shop » Exodus-Persona Non Grata-LP (Vinyl)
Persona Non Grata
2 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2021 - 12 Tracks
Nuclear Blast 6087
gatefold sleeve
M / M


Includes 19% USt.

Out of stock

Weight 500 g
SKU: 179586 Category:
# Title
A1 Persona Non Grata
A2 R.E.M.F.
A3 Slipping Into Madness
B1 Elitist
B2 Prescribing Horror
B3 The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves)
C1 The Years Of Death And Dying
C2 Clickbait
C3 The Fires Of Division
D1 Cosa Del Pantano
D2 Lunatic-Liar-Lord
D3 Antiseed

Artwork By – Pär Olofsson
Backing Vocals – Cody Souza, Exodus (6), Nicholas Souza*, Rick Hunolt
Bass – Jack Gibson
Drums – Tom Hunting
Engineer – Steve Lagudi
Engineer [Additonal Vocal Tracks Done With] – Juan Urteaga
Guitar – Gary Holt, Lee Altus
Guitar [Appear Courtesy Of The Six String Gods!] – Kragen Lum (tracks: D2), Rick Hunolt (tracks: D2)
Layout – Marcelo Vasco
Legal – Artech Law, Virginie Parant
Management – AIM High Management, Kragen Lum, Robin Mazen
Mixed By – Andy Sneap
Photography By [Band Photos] – Tayva Martinez
Producer – Exodus (6)
Vocals – Steve „Zetro“ Souza*