Home » Shop » Enslaved-Utgard-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
Europe - 2020 - 9 Tracks
Nuclear Blast 27361 53271
gatefold sleeve
M / M


Includes 19% USt.

Out of stock

Weight 340 g
SKU: 171572 Category:
# Title
A1 Fires In the Dark
A2 Jettegryta
A3 Sequence
A4 Homebound
B1 Utgardr
B2 Urjotun
B3 Flight Of Thought And Memory
B4 Storms Of Utgard
B5 Distant Seasons

Art Direction – Grutle Kjellson, Ivar Bjørnson, Truls Espedal
Artwork – Truls Espedal
Backing Vocals – Ice Dale (tracks: A1), Inger Sunneva Peersen (tracks: B5), Ivar Bjørnson (tracks: A1), Sonja Elisabeth Peerson (tracks: B5)
Concept By – Grutle Kjellson, Ivar Bjørnson
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Ice Dale
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer, Keyboards, Sequencer, Effects [FX] – Ivar Bjørnson
Engineer [Assitant Drum Engineering] – Vegard Lemme
Engineer [Electric Guitar Sound] – Sky Van Hoff
Engineer, Recorded By – Ice Dale, Ivar Bjørnson, Iver Sandøy
Guest [Special Appearance], Percussion, Synthesizer, Glockenspiel, Tubular Bells, Rototoms, Programmed By – Martin “Bellhammer“ Horntveth* (tracks: A3)
Keyboards, Piano, Vocals – Håkon Vinje
Layout – Marcelo Vasco
Lyrics By – K. Grutle*, I. Peersen*
Management – Simon Füllemann
Management [For] – Aisamusic
Mastered By – Tony Lindgren
Mixed By – Jens Bogren
Music By – I. Peersen*
Producer – Grutle Kjellson, Ivar Bjørnson, Iver Sandøy
Technician [Guitar And Bass Teching] – Arild Gertz, Øyvind Dahle
Translated By [Translational Assistance By] – Rene Kambancia, Van Nilblienks
Vocals, Bass, Synthesizer – Grutle Kjellson
Vocals, Drums, Percussion, Keyboards, Effects [FX] – Iver Sandøy