Home » Shop » Eek-a-Mouse-Wa-Do-Dem-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
United Kingdom - 2012 - 10 Tracks
Greensleeves Records GREL 31
reissue of classic 1982 Rub-A-Dub album, mixed by Barnabas, Prince Jammy and Scientist at Channel One and King Tubby's, backings by the Roots Radics
M / M


Includes 19% USt.

Out of stock

Weight 270 g
SKU: 128944 Categories: , ,
# Title
A1 Ganja Smuggling
A2 Long Time Ago
A3 Operation Eradication
A4 There’s A Girl In My Life
A5 Slowly But Surely
B1 Wa-Do-Dem
B2 Lonesome Journey
B3 I Will Never Leave My Love
B4 Noah’s Ark
B5 Too Young To Understand

Backing Band – Roots Radics Band*
Mastered By – Steve Angel
Mixed By – Barnabas, Prince Jammy, Scientist
Producer – Henry „Junjo“ Lawes
Recorded By – Barnabas, Prince Jammy
Written-By – H. Lawes*, R. Hylton*