Home » Shop » Dephosphorus-Night Sky Transform-LP (Vinyl)
Night Sky Transform
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2012 - 10 Tracks
7 Degrees Records 7DR015
gatefold sleeve, includes insert
minor surface marks on vinyl, minor creases on sleeve, download code might have been used or expired


Includes 0% USt. (kein USt-Ausweis gem. §25a UStG)

Out of stock

Weight 430 g
SKU: 179715 Categories: , ,
# Title
A1 Uncharted
A2 Cold Omen
A3 Starless
A4 Night Sky Transform
A5 The Fermi Paradox
B1 The Astral Putsch I: Plateau Of Initiation
B2 Identifying The Encapsulator
B3 The Astral Putsch II: Array Of Truth
B4 Unconscious Excursion (The Hidden Galactic Truth And A Sphere Full Of Sorcerous Solutions)
B5 Aurora

Composed By, Producer, Written-By – Danny Van Wauwe, Peter Ramson