Home » Shop » Debauchery-Thunderbeast-LP (Vinyl)
1 x LP Vinyl
Germany - 2016 - 14 Tracks
Massacre Records MAS LP0940
limited edition of 500 numbered copies
M / M


Includes 19% USt.
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

Weight 300 g
SKU: 175883 Categories: ,
# Title
A1 Heavy Metal Monsternaut
A2 Murdermaker
A3 Thunderbeast
A4 Vampire Holocaust
A5 City Of Bones
A6 Crusaders Of God
B1 Super Killer Death Match
B2 Firethrone Overlord
B3 Bullet To The Head
B4 Devil Dog
B5 Second Hand Woman
B6 Girl To Adore
B7 Super Hot Vampire Lady
B8 Anti-Hero

Design – Arny*
Mastered By – Barney Broomer
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Tiësto*